1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Agree Agree :iagree :agree
Angry Fire Angry Fire :angryfire
Argue Argue :argue
Ashamed Ashamed :ashamed :embarrassed
Ban Ban :ban
Banana Banana :banana:
Banana Dance Banana Dance :bananadance
Bang Head Bang Head :smackhead :banghead
Blah Blah :blah
Bounce Bounce :bounce:
Bye Bye Bye Bye :bye
Chainsaw Chainsaw :chainsaw:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Clap Clap :clap:
Coat Coat :coat
Confused Confused :confused
Cool Cool :cool:
Cool Pink Cool Pink :cool2:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Cry Cry :cry:
Cute Cute :cute:
Damn 'Puter Damn 'Puter :damn'puter
Dance Dance :dance:
Dead Horse Dead Horse :deadhorse
Disco Banana Disco Banana :disco
Drink Drink :drink:
Drool Drool :drool:
Drunk 2012 Drunk 2012 :drunk12 :drunk2012
Drunk 2013 Drunk 2013 :drunk13 :drunk2013
Dumbstruck Dumbstruck :dumbstruck
Dunce Dunce :dunce:
Eeek Eeek :eeek
End it all End it all :enditall
Eye Mouth Eye Mouth :eyemouth:
Fail Fail :fail:
Fart Fart :fart:
Finger Finger :finger
Frog Frog :frog:
Good Luck Good Luck :goodluck
Gotcha! Gotcha! :gotcha
Grin Grin :D
Grinning Grinning :biggrin2:
Hanged Hanged :hanged
Hats Off Hats Off :duke :hatsoff
Hiding Hiding :hiding
Hijacked Hijacked :hijacked
Hmmm Hmmm :hmmm
Hooked Hooked :hooked
Hopefully Hopefully :hopefully
Interesting Interesting :interesting
Jester Jester :jester:
Juggle Juggle :juggle
Knob Knob :knob:
Lame Lame :lame:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
Light Sabre Light Sabre :lsabre: :sabre
Love Love :love:
Mad Mad :mad:
Mexican Wave Mexican Wave :mexican:
Moon Moon :moon:
No No :no:
Not Listening Not Listening :notlistening
Off Topic Off Topic :offtopic
Oh Noes! Oh Noes! :ohnoes
Oops Oops :slap: :slap
Party Animal Party Animal :partyanimal
Pimp Pimp :coolpimp: :pimp
Point and Laugh Point and Laugh :pointlaugh
Popcorn Popcorn :party :popcorn
Pray Pray :pray
Red Card Red Card :off:
Red X Red X :redx
Rock Rock :rock:
ROFLMAO ROFLMAO :roflmao
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes
Rulez Rulez :rules :rulz
Run Away Run Away :runaway
Sad Sad :(
Salute Salute :salute:
Sex Sex :sex:
Shrug Shrug :shrug
Sick Sick :sick:
Slapsies Slapsies :funslap
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Smile Smile :)
Smokin' Smokin' :smokin:
Snoring Snoring :zzz
Spammer Spammer :spammer:
Speak English Speak English :speakenglish
Stupid Stupid :stupid:
There There There There :therethere
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumb
Tongue Out Tongue Out :p
Too Much Info Too Much Info :toomuch
Tumbleweed Tumbleweed :notfunny
Waiting Waiting :waiting
Wave Wave :wave:
Whipped Whipped :tlc
Whistle Whistle :whistle
White Flag White Flag :surrender
Wink Wink ;)
Winner Winner :winner
Worship Worship :worship:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah :yeahyeah
You Mad? You Mad? :umad